videograb-xfighters-giza-eventclip.jpg

The Great Sphinx of Giza, 10,000 fans, and 12 of the world’s best FMX athletes make for one of the most exciting freestyle motocross contests ever seen.

At the second stop of the Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour 2010, the likes of Nate Adams, Levi Sherwood, Robbie Maddison, Adam Jones and tour points leader Andre Villa battled desert winds, sand and temperatures of 105 degrees. In the end, Adam Jones (USA) emerged victorious in front of one of the world’s most spectacular backdrops.

Fuel TV is now airing the full program featuring all the action from Egypt; check the listings below for the full schedule of air dates, and don't miss it!

Wednesday 8/25/2010 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
Wednesday 8/25/2010 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT
Thursday 8/26/2010 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT
Saturday 8/28/2010 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
Monday 8/30/2010 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
Thursday 9/16/2010 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
Thursday 9/16/2010 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Comments

    Add a comment

    * All fields required
    Only 2000 Characters are allowed to enter :
    Type the word at the left, then click "Post Comment":

    Article Details