Logan Binggeli during day 5 practice at Red Bull Rampage 2010 John Gibson/Red Bull Photofiles

So hopefully you’ve been able to catch the 2010 Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution program airing on Fuel TV this month, but to sweeten the deal even further, Fuel TV is now also airing the Red Bull Rampage Retrospective, chronicling the history of the legendary event.

Catch the first broadcast tonight at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT, and see the chart below for additional upcoming air dates.

Jam-packed with eye-popping footage, this video retrospective unspools four years of highlights from Red Bull Rampage competition as cyclists such as Josh Bender, Robbie Bourdon, Tyler Klassen and Kyle Strait tear up the mountain with jaw-dropping moves.

Red Bull Rampage Retrospective Air Dates:

Wednesday 12/1/2010 8:30 p.m ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
Friday 12/3/2010 8:30 p.m ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
Sunday 12/5/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Friday 12/10/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Wednesday 12/15/2010 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT
Monday 12/20/2010 8:30 p.m ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
Thursday 1/6/2011 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT
Wednesday 1/12/2011 5:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. PT

 


Comments

    Add a comment

    * All fields required
    Only 2000 Characters are allowed to enter :
    Type the word at the left, then click "Post Comment":

    Article Details