Red Bull BC One National Qualifier in Chicago Carlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House

Last summer, the top 16 b-boys in North America converged on the Aragon Ballroom in Chicago to throw down their best moves to see who would move on to the Red Bull BC One World Finals in Rio de Janeiro. The entire event will make its television premiere on Fuel TV tonight at 11 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT with re-runs in the following days. See the full schedule at the bottom...

nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House
nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House
nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House
nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House
nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House
nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House
nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House
nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House
nullCarlo Cruz/Red Bull Media House

Red Bull BC One North American Qualfier on Fuel TV:

Tuesday, 3/5/2013 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT (premiere)
Wednesday, 3/6/2013 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT (repeat)
Wednesday, 3/6/2013 1:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 p.m. PT (repeat)
Thursday, 3/7/2013 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT (repeat)
Friday, 3/8/2013 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT (repeat)
Friday, 3/8/2013 1:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. PT (repeat)
Saturday, 3/9/2013 9:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. PT (repeat)
Sunday, 3/10/2013 7:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 a.m. PT (repeat)
Sunday, 3/10/2013 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT (repeat)
Monday, 3/11/2013 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT (repeat)
Monday, 3/11/2013 5:30 a.m. ET / 2:30 a.m. PT (repeat)
Thursday, 3/21/2013 6:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 a.m. PT (repeat)
Friday, 3/22/2013 6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT (repeat)
Friday, 3/22/2013 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT (repeat)
Saturday, 3/23/2013 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT (repeat)
Sunday, 3/24/2013 7:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 a.m. PT (repeat)

Please check local listings to see when the 2012 Red Bull BC One North American Qualifier is airing in your hometown. Follow Red Bull on Twitter for more updates.

EDITORS' CHOICE:

 


Comments

    Add a comment

    * All fields required
    Only 2000 Characters are allowed to enter :
    Type the word at the left, then click "Post Comment":

    Article Details