Steve Romaniuk, Red Bull Rampage 2010 Qualifying round John Gibson/Red Bull Photofiles

Can’t get enough Red Bull Rampage? Lucky for you, Fuel TV is handling the world television premiere of the 2010 Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution program on Wednesday, November 24, with plenty of other air dates throughout December to make sure you get your fix.

Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution showcases the unbelievable progression of big-mountain riding as 27 of the world’s best gather in Utah to celebrate the legacy of the sport’s most influential freeride event.

Don’t miss all the sickest lines and the biggest moves – including Cam Zink’s wild 360. Tune in on November 24th at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT for the world premiere, and put the other air dates in your calendar now!

Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution air dates:

Wednesday 11/24/2010 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
Friday 11/26/2010 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
Saturday 11/27/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Wednesday 12/1/2010 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Friday 12/3/2010 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Saturday 12/4/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Tuesday 12/7/2010 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT
Thursday 12/9/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Sunday 12/12/2010 12:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. PT
Sunday 12/12/2010 3:00 a.m. ET / 12:00 a.m. PT
Monday 12/13/2010 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT
Wednesday 12/15/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Monday 12/20/2010 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Thursday 12/23/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT

 

 


Comments

    Add a comment

    * All fields required
    Only 2000 Characters are allowed to enter :
    Type the word at the left, then click "Post Comment":

    Article Details