Brendan Howey during practice at Red Bull Rampage Ian Hylands/Red Bull Media House North America, Inc.

The official Red Bull Rampage 2012 Qualifying results are in -- be sure to watch the live webcast of the Red Bull Rampage finals on Sunday, October 7, starting at 1:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. ET.

Qualifier Results (Top 12 advance to Final)

1. Cameron McCaul (video)
2. James Doerfling (video)
3. Kyle Norbraten (video)
4. Antoine Bizet
5. Brett Rheeder
6. Nico Vink
7. Ramon Hunziker
8. Brendan Howey
9. Martin Söderström
10. Pierre Edouard Ferry
11. Casey Groves
12. Brandon Fairclough

13. Wil White
14. Greg Watts
15. Mick Hannah
16. Garett Buehler
17. Thomas Genon
18. Sam Pilgrim
19. Nick Simcik
20. Anthony Messere
DNF Kenny Smith
DNF Mike Kinrade
DNF Chris Van Dine
DNF Mike Hopkins

The top 12 finishers will join pre-qualified riders Andreu Lacondeguy, Brandon Semenuk, Cameron Zink, Darren Berrecloth, Gee Atherton, Geoff Gulevich, Kurt Sorge, Kyle Strait, Logan Binggeli, Robbie Bourdon, Thomas Vanderham and Tyler McCaul in Sunday's Final.



Follow Red Bull on Twitter for more news, updates and exclusive info.




    Add a comment

    * All fields required
    Only 2000 Characters are allowed to enter :
    Type the word at the left, then click "Post Comment":

    Article Details