Levi Sherwood - Shaolin Flip (c) D. Klero - redbullxfighters.com

A sell-out crowd of 40,000 fans was on hand to witness the 12 best freestyle motocross riders in the world battle it out in front of the world-famous Kremlin on Moscow’s Red Square. Young gun Levi Sherwood (NZL) pushed his extreme contortions further than ever against Nate Adams (USA) to take his second-ever win on the Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour.

Beginning tonight (that's Wednesday, September 15) at 10:00pm Eastern Time (7:00pm Pacific Time) on Moto Mix, FUEL TV will showcase the action of the Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour 2010 from Moscow. Check below for additional air dates and times.

Red Bull X-Fighters 2010 – Moscow Air Dates on FUEL TV:

Wednesday 9/15/2010 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT
Wednesday 9/15/2010 1:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. PT
Monday 9/20/2010 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
Thursday 9/23/2010 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
Thursday 9/23/2010 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT
Sunday 9/26/2010 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT
Wednesday 9/29/2010 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
Thursday 9/30/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Comments

    Add a comment

    * All fields required
    Only 2000 Characters are allowed to enter :
    Type the word at the left, then click "Post Comment":

    Article Details