Red Bull Studio Los Angeles - Inside the Studio

Red Bull Live Sessions: Manchester Orchestra

Manchester Orchestra will debut their new song, "April Fool" on facebook.com/redbull on March 31, 2011 at 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST.

On April 1, 2011 at 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST the band will follow up the song's worldwide debut with a unique live performance from Red Bull Studio in Los Angeles - plus an insightful interview, broadcast live on RedBullUSA.com/livesessions.

Date and Time:

Song Debut - Thursday, March 31, 2011

  •  12:00 PM  EST / 9:00 AM PST

Live Stream - Friday, April 1, 2011

  • 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST

Location:

facebook.com/redbull & redbullusa.com

Manchester Orchestra on Twitter:@ManchesterOrch

Follow Red Bull on Twitter: @redbull

Events Details