Red Bull Game Breakers

Red Bull Game Breakers will return this summer for another year of intensely competitive 7-on-7 high school football, featuring some of the very best young talent in the country.

15 regional qualifiers will be in action (New Orleans, Houston, Austin, Stillwater, Dallas, San Antonio, Denver, Fort Worth, Minneapolis, Cleveland, Milwaukee, Birmingham, Miami, Tampa and Pittsburgh), 240 football teams, 4,800 high school athletes, and one all-star studded final (Dallas), will no doubt separate the players from the “game breakers” and give the best teams in the region (who might not otherwise have the chance to play each other) the opportunity to compete.

The top two teams emerging from the Louisiana (Change per qualifier) qualifier will compete in the Red Bull Game Breakers Finals at the Gerald J. Ford Stadium at Southern Methodist University in Dallas to prove who really is a shot caller, play maker and game breaker.

Competing Schools:

  • Katy
  • Pearland
  • Alief Taylor
  • Cypress Fair
  • Cypress Woods
  • Lamarque
  • Westside
  • Bellaire
  • Baytown Lee
  • Jefferson Davis
  • Manvel
  • Houston Madison
  • Channel View
  • Alief Elsik
  • Alief Hastings
  • Aldine Eisenhower
  • Pearland Dawson

Date and Time:

June 21, 2011
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Alief Taylor High School
Houston, TX

Follow Red Bull on Twitter: @redbull

Red Bull Game Breakers Feed

Event Details