TLD/Lucas Oil/Honda Team 


Troy Lee Designs Honda Racing Feed

TLD/Lucas Oil/Honda Team's Details

About TLD/Lucas Oil/Honda Team


Founded in 2003, the Troy Lee Designs/Lucas Oil/Honda team consists of riders Cole Seely, Travis Baker, Christian Craig and Tarah Gieger, who compete in AMA Supercross and Pro Motocross events, as well as Motocross events at the X Games. The team has won the AMA Supermoto National Championship three times and has captured three X-Games Gold Medals in Supercross and Supermoto.

Folow the team on Twitter:
Cole Seely, Travis Baker, and Christian Craig